Allard Prize for International Integrity (“Allard Prize”) 2022 (CAD $100,000 )



Established in 2012 at the University of British Columiba, and funded by donations from Mr. Peter A. Allard, Q.C., the CAD $100,000 Allard Prize for International Integrity is awarded biennially to an individual, movement, or organization that has demonstrated exceptional courage and leadership in combating corruption or protecting human rights, especially through promoting transparency, accountability, and the Rule of Law.  The Allard Prize was launched in 2012 and became independent of the Peter A. Allard School of Law at the University of British Columbia on June 21, 2019. The Allard Prize is now administered by The Allard Prize Foundation.

Submission Procedure

  • The Allard Prize winner and honourable mention recipients are chosen through a comprehensive nomination and selection process, with nominations submitted from all over the world. Nominations for the 2022 Allard Prize must be submitted by January 10, 2022. Nominations after this time will be considered for the 2024 Allard Prize.
  • The criteria for the Allard Prize is set out here.
  • The Allard Prize is presented to the winner at a public ceremony held in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


Application Deadline:  January 10, 2022. 

For More Information:


Visit the Official Webpage


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button