Law School Country Specific Academic Excellence Masters Scholarships 2022 at University of East Anglia in UK

The University of East Anglia is providing the winning student’s tuition fee reduction of £8,000 as the scholarship award towards the cost of the LLM study programme undertaken.


  • Applicants must be a graduate from an international institution of education.
  • Applicants must have secured admission to the applied LLM course at UEA.
  • Applicants must hold a degree with classification 2:1 or its international equivalent.
  • Applicants must submit scores of the following English language proficiency tests:
    • IELTS: 6.0
    • PTE (Pearson): 64

Eligible Countries: India, Nigeria, Turkey, and Vietnam

Type: Master

Value of Award: £8,000

Number of Awards: 2

Method of Application: Applicants need to log in to the university portal to apply. Scholarship application form must be submitted separately.

Application Deadline: 31st May 2022.

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Leave a Comment